From mboxrd@z Thu Jan 1 00:00:00 1970 From: James Courtier-Dutton Subject: Problem with www.alsa-project.org web site. Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2004 11:45:04 +0100 Sender: alsa-devel-admin@lists.sourceforge.net Message-ID: <4118A730.1050304@superbug.demon.co.uk> Mime-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii; format=flowed Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Return-path: Received: from anchor-post-35.mail.demon.net (anchor-post-35.mail.demon.net [194.217.242.85]) by alsa.alsa-project.org (ALSA's E-mail Delivery System) with ESMTP id D88E41F4 for ; Tue, 10 Aug 2004 12:45:05 +0200 (MEST) Received: from superbug.demon.co.uk ([80.176.146.252] helo=[192.168.1.10]) by anchor-post-35.mail.demon.net with esmtp (Exim 3.35 #1) id 1BuU7t-000DGp-0Z for alsa-devel@alsa-project.org; Tue, 10 Aug 2004 10:45:05 +0000 Errors-To: alsa-devel-admin@lists.sourceforge.net List-Unsubscribe: , List-Post: List-Help: List-Subscribe: , List-Archive: To: ALSA development List-Id: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org The real ALSA project web site is http://www.alsa-project.org/ There appears to now be a FAKE alsa project web site http://www.alsaproject.org/ The only difference being the "-" sign. I think that in the intrests of users, we should fight to get ownership of alsaproject.org. Any comments? James ------------------------------------------------------- SF.Net email is sponsored by Shop4tech.com-Lowest price on Blank Media 100pk Sonic DVD-R 4x for only $29 -100pk Sonic DVD+R for only $33 Save 50% off Retail on Ink & Toner - Free Shipping and Free Gift. http://www.shop4tech.com/z/Inkjet_Cartridges/9_108_r285