From mboxrd@z Thu Jan 1 00:00:00 1970 Return-Path: Received: from eightythree.valleybikes.com (valleybikes.com [24.123.22.113]) by dsl2.external.hp.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 680FB482A for ; Mon, 25 Nov 2002 10:09:00 -0700 (MST) Subject: Re: [parisc-linux] spam ? From: James Smith To: John David Anglin Cc: parisc-linux@lists.parisc-linux.org In-Reply-To: <200211230018.gAN0INM1007883@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca> References: <200211230018.gAN0INM1007883@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca> Content-Type: text/plain Date: 25 Nov 2002 12:08:44 -0500 Message-Id: <1038244125.445.8.camel@seventy> Mime-Version: 1.0 Sender: parisc-linux-admin@lists.parisc-linux.org Errors-To: parisc-linux-admin@lists.parisc-linux.org List-Help: List-Post: List-Subscribe: , List-Id: parisc-linux developers list List-Unsubscribe: , List-Archive: maybe i'm a buit thick, but are you saying the 'anti spam' message is spam or my message is spam? i'd have thought using a spam filter on a members only list was a bit redundant anyway..... oh well James S On Fri, 2002-11-22 at 19:18, John David Anglin wrote: > > > can anybody tell me why i've been barred ? > > Don't bother. The message is spam. > > Dave > -- > J. David Anglin dave.anglin@nrc.ca > National Research Council of Canada (613) 990-0752 (FAX: 952-6605) > _______________________________________________ > parisc-linux mailing list > parisc-linux@lists.parisc-linux.org > http://lists.parisc-linux.org/mailman/listinfo/parisc-linux